sponsor banner
ads banner
HomeCricket NewsDHA vs SIN Dream11 Prediction, Cricket Top Picks, Jharkhand Premier League T20...

DHA vs SIN Dream11 Prediction, Cricket Top Picks, Jharkhand Premier League T20 Live Score

sponsor banner
ads banner

DHA vs SIN Dream11 Prediction: The Jharkhand Premier League T20 is underway and Dhanbad Dynamos will face Singhbhum Strikers in the 21st match on Friday. Both the teams have already played against each other once in the tournament.

DHA vs SIN Dream11 Details:

Match: Dhanbad Dynamos vs Singhbhum Strikers, Jharkhand Premier League T20
Date: Friday, 25th September 2020 9:30 AM IST
Venue: JSCA Stadium, Ranchi

DHA vs SIN Dream11 Match can be watched on the FanCode app.

The Jharkhand Premier League T20 is the first cricketing league to mark the return of cricket in the country. DHA vs SIN Dream11 Team, DHA vs SIN Live Score and DHA vs SIN playing XI will be available on MadOverCricket.com!

DHA vs SIN Team Preview: (Dhanbad Dynamos)

Dhanbad Dynamos have been terrific in their last four matches and also on a winning streak. They defeated Bokaro Blasters by 7 runs in the last match as Shubham Kumar and Abhishek Yadav took two wickets each. Other bowlers took one wicket apiece and restricted the Bokaro Blasters on 129/8 after 20 overs.

Opener Nazim Siddique will be a key man in DHA vs SIN match following a good form in the league. He scored 42 runs off 31 balls against the Bokaro Blasters and also remained the top-scorer of the team.

DHA vs SIN Team Preview: (Singhbum Strickers)

Bokaro Blasters’s performance has declined from the three matches and they come into this game after a loss against the Ranchi Raiders by 6 wickets. In that loss, the openers Arvind Kumar and Wilfred Beng got out cheaply, followed by entire team’s collapse except for Sharandeep Singh who top-scored with 44 runs in the low scoring affair. They lost the low-scoring game by 6 runs but the bowler Bal Krishna finished with 2/25 in four overs.

Going into DHA vs SIN dream11 match, bowlers Bal Krishna and Aaryamaan Lala would be the key picks in the team due to their wicket-taking and economical bowling.

DHA vs SIN Dream11 Recent Form (Last 5):

Dhanbad Dynamos: W W W W L
Bokaro Blasters: L L L W L

DHA vs SIN Dream11 Squads:

Dhanbad Dynamos: Shubham Kumar Singh, Vijay Jena, Vikash Kumar, Vishal Singh, Chandan Mukhi, Jai Prakash Yadav, Kaushal Singh, Abhishek Kr Choudhary, Abhishek Yadav, Aman Kumar, Kumar Aniket, Md Nazim Siddiqui, Sahib Rizvi, Sahil Raj, Satya Setu.

Bokaro Blasters: Sumit Kumar, Arvind Kumar, Krishna, Pratik Bhakat, Ajay Yadav Ankit Kumar, Vinayak Vikram, Kumar Suraj, Amardeep Singh, Roushan Nirala, Anshu Singh, Bal, Shiva Singh, Aryamaan Lala, Kumar Karan, Wilfred Beng, Sharandeep Singh

DHA vs SIN Dream11 team 

DHA vs SIN Dream11 Prediction, Cricket Top Picks, Jharkhand Premier League T20 Live Score

Pratik Pathak
Pratik Pathakhttps://madovercricket.com/
A full-time learner and a part-time writer. Been unwavering myself to give my share of knowledge on cricket as well as different sports. A web series aficionado and a perennial Breaking Bad and Sherlock admirer.