sponsor banner
ads banner
Tag Template - Default PRO
Tag Template - Default PRO
Tag Template - Default PRO
Cricket SeriesVijay hazare trophy

Cricket Series: vijay hazare trophy

The Latest Cricket Series News Today

Narayan Jagadeesan Biography, Stats, Batting records, IPL, TNPL

Narayan Jagadeesan of Tamil Nadu on Monday did something miraculous with the bat, and his name will go down in Indian cricket history as...

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021: Gujarat becomes the first team to reach the semis

Gujarat became the first time to qualify in the semi-final of the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 on Monday. They beat Andhra Pradesh in the...

Devdutt Padikkal hits his fourth consecutive Vijay Hazare Trophy century

Indian cricketer Devdutt Padikkal has continued his fine form in the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021. The southpaw has registered his fourth consecutive century...

Prithvi Shaw notches the highest individual score in the history of the Vijay Hazare Trophy

Mumbai skipper Prithvi Shaw scored a mammoth 227-run knock off just 157 balls in the ongoing match between Mumbai and Pudducherry of the Vijay...